Search
Filters
Close

Meet the Team

 

Our Trade Account Customers benefit from an individual dedicated Sales Advisor. Get to know our Award-Winning Team below. 

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES 

 

Alix Turton-Wilson 

Customer Service Manager 

alix@creativeconceptions.co.uk 

Tel: +44(0)1636 703454

* Joined the company in 2011

 

Rebecca Wright 

Customer Service Administrator

rebecca@creativeconceptions.co.uk 

Tel: +44(0)1636 703454

* Joined the company in 2017

 

Racheal Anderson 

Customer Service Administrator 

racheal@creativeconceptions.co.uk 

Tel: +44(0)1636 703454

* Joined the company in 2018

 

SALES 

 

Dwayne Waring 

Head of Sales 

dwayne@creativeconceptions.co.uk 

Tel: +44(0)1636 703454

* Joined the company in 2014

 

Rachel Gagg

UK & Europe Sales Advisor 

rachelgagg@creativeconceptions.co.uk 

Tel: +44(0)1636 703454

* Joined the company in 2012

 

Casey Doyle 

UK & Europe Sales Advisor & Account Manager for the U.S.A 

casey@creativeconceptions.co.uk

Tel: +44(0)1636 703454

* Joined the company in 2017

 

Naomi Gibson

UK & Europe Sales Advisor

naomi@creativeconceptions.co.uk

Tel: +44(0)1636 703454

*Joined the company in 2018 

 

Office operational hours: 9.00am – 5.30pm GMT, Monday – Friday. 

Sales Line: 01636 703454